Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone:

+961 (0)1 694 444
+961 (0)1 697 474
+961 (0)3 697 474

Fax:

+961 (0)1 692 281
+961 (0)1 692 282

Address:

RAK Building - Fanar, near Lebanese University

PO-BOX 90-1680

Jdeidet el Metn - Lebanon

management & key persons

Title Position Email Land Line Cellular
Mr Nabil Asmar Chairman and General Manager nabil@rak-paperboard.com ext 102 +961 (0) 3 56 55 66
Mr Fady El Khoury Commercial & Export Manager fadyk@rak-paperboard.com ext 140 +961 (0)3 56 11 56
Mrs Shermine Iskandar Financial Manager shermine@rak-paperboard.com ext 104 +961 (0)3 328 550
Mr André Kahi Chief- Accountant a.kahi@rak-paperboard.com ext 130 +961 (0)3 380 506
Miss Maguy Nemer Executive Assistant m.nemer@rak-paperboard.com ext 120 +961 70 264 973

sales team

Title Position Email Land Line Cellular
Mr Hadi Kaadi Senior Sales Executive h.kaadi@rak-paperboard.com ext 145 +961 (0)3 583 320
Mr Ali Haidar Senior Sales Executive a.haidar@rak-paperboard.com ext 143 +961 70 485 554
Mr Saad Fakhran Senior Sales Executive s.fakhran@rak-paperboard.com ext 147
Mr Boutros Gebrayel Senior Sales Executive b.gebrayel@rak-paperboard.com ext 146 +961 (0)3 564 991
Mr Nicolas Karam Sales Executive n.karam@rak-paperboard.com ext 149 +961 (0) 3 583 336
Mr Ihab Hallak Sales Executive i.hallak@rak-paperboard.com ext 148 +961 (0)3 017 502
Mrs Lydia Sleiman Customer Service l.sleiman@rak-paperboard.com ext 141
Miss Marie Rose Saab Customer Service m.saab@rak-paperboard. com ext 124

delivery & stock handling team

Title Position Email Land Line Cellular
Mr Sleiman Homsi Sheeting s.homsi@rak-paperboard.com ext 154
Mr Nidal Harb Delivery n.harb@rak-paperboard.com ext 150 +961 70 119 668
Mr Akram Toufaha Fanar fanar@rak-paperboard.com ext 151 +961 (0)3 478 696
Mr Walid Abou-Chrouche Dekwane w.achrouche@rak-paperboard.com +961 (0)1 491 550 +961 (0)3 583 541
Mr Tony Achi Fanar 2 newfanar@rak-paperboard.com ext 152 +961 (0)3 583 490